FPCD - innertop

International Advisory Board

H.E. Xanana Gusmão
Former Prime Minister of the Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste, Current Minister for Development and Strategic Planning

H.E. Jose Ramos Horta
Nobel Peace Laureate and Former President of the Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste and Nobel Peace Prize Laureate

H.E. Nassir A. Al-Nasser
United Nations High Representative on the Alliance of Civilizations; Former Permanent Representative of Qatar to the UN and President of the UN General Assembly

H.E. Ismael Gaspar Martins
Ambassador of Angola to the United Nations

HE. Christian Wenaweser
Ambassador of the Principality of Liechtenstein to the United Nations

H.E. Giulio Terzi di Sant’Agata
Former Permanent Representative of Italy to the United Nations, the United States and Foreign Minister of Italy

H.E. Gudmundur Eiriksson
Ambassador of Iceland

Dr. Thomas Rosandich
President and CEO, United States Sports Academy

Dawn Engle
Co- Founder Peacejam

Ted Folke
Director, The Samba Project, LLC

Ms. Julia Cheng Esq.
Founder CyberLawStudio

Dr. Hinrich Kaiser
Adjunct Professor Victor Valley College

Professor Dianne Davis
Founding President International Council for Caring Communities (ICCC)

H.E. Jose Maria Chaves
Ambassador of Kyrgyzstan
Founding member In memorium

Mr Terence Leong
President Walker Street Associates

Ms. Yolanda F. Johnson
Soprano and Humanitarian


Contact Us

(212) 792-4021
245 Park Avenue, 39th Floor
NY, NY 10167 USA.

"Les Tamaris A", 17 Avenue Pasteur

Find Us On